Know thou the God of thy father, and serve him with a perfect heart and with a willing mind

Martyrs Memorial Online Mission: Watch here

Sunday 26th April

Monday 27th April

Tuesday 28th April

Wednesday 29th April

Thursday 30th April

Friday 1st May

Saturday 2nd May

Sunday 3rd May

Friday 8th May

Saturday 9th May

Sunday 10th May